Terms of Use

This website is offered to you conditionally upon your acceptance of the terms and conditions set out below, as well as any amendments or additional terms, policies or procedures published on this website from time to time by Coors Canada ("Coors"). You should check these terms and conditions from time to time to keep informed of any such amendments or additions. By accessing and using this website, you are deemed to have agreed to these terms and conditions. Coors shall have the right at any time to change or discontinue any aspect or feature of this website, including, but not limited to, content, hours of availability, and equipment needed for access or use.

Copyright © 2004 Coors Canada. All rights reserved.

Coors either owns the intellectual property rights in the underlying HTML, text, audio clips, video clips and other content on our website (including the organization and layout of this site), or has obtained the permission of the owner of the intellectual property in such content to use the content on our website. No reproduction, distribution, or transmission of the copyrighted materials at this site is permitted without the prior written permission of Coors.

Limited Licence

Coors grants to you a strictly limited licence to display on your computer, print, download and use a single copy of the underlying HTML, text, audio clips, video clips and other content on our website, for non-commercial (personal or educational) purposes only, provided that:

Notwithstanding the above, nothing contained in this licence shall be construed as conferring any right under any copyright of Coors or any other person who owns the copyright in content provided on our website.

No other use is permitted. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, you may not:

Trade-Marks

Coors and Coors Light are trade-marks of Coors Canada. This website contains various other Coors trade-marks. The names of all products and services mentioned on our website are the trade-marks of their respective owners. The display of trade-marks or trade-names on this website does not convey or create any licence or other rights in these marks or names. Any unauthorized use of them is strictly prohibited.

Liability Disclaimer

You use this website and any content you choose to download at your own risk. If your use of this website or the materials therein results in any loss or damage to data or in the need for servicing or replacing property, material or equipment, or any other damage whatsoever, Coors is not responsible for those costs. COORS DOES NOT WARRANT THE QUALITY, ACCURACY OR COMPLETENESS OF ANY CLAIMS, STATEMENTS OR INFORMATION ON OUR WEBSITE. FURTHER, COORS MAKES NO REPRESENTATIONS ABOUT THE SUITABILITY OF ANY OF THE INFORMATION OR PRODUCT CONTAINED OR OFFERED ON THIS WEBSITE FOR ANY PURPOSE. ALL INFORMATION IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT WARRANTY OR CONDITION OF ANY KIND. THIS WEBSITE MAY INCLUDE INACCURACIES OR TYPOGRAPHICAL ERRORS. IN NO EVENT SHALL COORS BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, WHETHER DIRECT OR INDIRECT DAMAGES, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE USE OF THIS WEBSITE OR WITH THE DELAY OR INABILITY TO USE THIS WEBSITE, OR FOR ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCTS, AND SERVICES OBTAINED THROUGH THIS WEBSITE, OR OTHERWISE ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF THIS WEBSITE, WHETHER BASED IN CONTRACT, TORT, (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE) OR OTHERWISE, EVEN IF THERE IS A FUNDAMENTAL BREACH OR IF COORS HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF DAMAGES

Links to Third Party Sites

This website contains hyperlinks to websites operated by parties other than Coors. Such hyperlinks are provided for your reference only. Coors does not control such websites and is not responsible for their content. No endorsement of any third-party products or services is expressed or implied by any information, material or content referred to or included on, or linked from or to this website. Your access and use of such sites, including information, material, products and services therein, are solely at your own risk. Furthermore, our privacy policy statement is applicable only when you are on our website. Once linked to another website, you should read that site's privacy policy before disclosing any personal information.

Submissions

Coors welcomes your comments regarding this website. Unfortunately, Coors will not accept or consider creative ideas, suggestions or materials other than those it has specifically requested. Accordingly, we ask that you do not send us any such materials. If, despite this request, you do send us creative materials or other information, you agree not to assert any ownership right or legal right to or control over your submission (including, but not limited to, copyright, trade mark, moral rights, or implied contractual rights) and you waive the right to receive any financial or other consideration in connection with such unsolicited submission including, but not limited to, an acknowledgment or credit.

Use of Bulletin Board, Chat Site, etc.

You agree to use any bulletin board or other forum for communication solely to send and receive messages and material that are related to the particular forum. You acknowledge that chats, postings, conferences, and other communications by you or any other person are not endorsed by Coors, and such communications should not be considered to have been reviewed, screened, or approved by Coors. If you rely on information posted by other users, you do so solely at your own risk. You agree that upon posting material on the Coors website, you grant Coors and its successors and assigns a non-exclusive, worldwide, royalty-free, perpetual right and licence under your copyright to use, adapt, publish, distribute, translate, reproduce and create works derived from or based upon such material in any and all media, without any duty to account to you. In addition, you irrevocably waive all of your moral rights as author in respect of such information, however arising. You shall use this website for lawful purposes only. You shall not use this website to do any of the following:

Indemnification

You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless Coors, its affiliates and partners, and their respective directors, officers, employees and agents from and against all claims and expenses, including lawyers' fees, arising out of your use of this website.

Monitoring

Coors shall have the right, but not the obligation, to monitor the content of this website, including chat rooms and forums, to determine compliance with these terms of use and any operating rules established by Coors and to satisfy any law, regulation or authorized government request. Coors shall have the right, in its sole discretion, to edit, refuse to post or remove any material submitted to or posted on this website. Without limiting the foregoing, Coors shall have the right to remove any material that it, in its sole discretion, finds to be in violation of the provisions hereof or otherwise objectionable.

Termination

Without limiting the foregoing, Coors shall have the right to immediately terminate your access to this website in the event of any conduct by you which Coors, in its sole discretion, considers to be unacceptable, or in the event of any breach by you of any of these Terms of Use.

Governing Law

This site is created and controlled by Coors in the Province of Ontario, Canada. As such, the laws of the Province of Ontario, and the federal laws of Canada applicable therein, shall govern these disclaimers, terms and conditions, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of law. Coors reserves the right to make changes to its site and these disclaimers, terms and conditions at any time.

TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR THE PROVISION OF PRODUCTS AND SERVICES BY COORS CANADA

In addition to the general Terms of Use set out on this website, you agree to the following terms and conditions governing the offering by Coors of the Products and Services available on this website.

Wait a second, we'll need to see some ID.

Modalités d'utilisation

Ce site Web vous est proposé sous condition de votre acceptation des modalités stipulées ci-après, ainsi que des changements ou ajouts de conditions, de politiques ou de procédures diffusées sur ce site Web de temps en temps par Coors Canada (« Coors »). Vous devriez réviser ces modalités de temps en temps de manière à demeurer au fait de toute modification ou tout ajout. En accédant à ce site Web et en l'utilisant, vous êtes considéré comme acceptant ces modalités. Coors se réserve le droit de modifier ou d'interrompre en tout temps tout aspect ou caractéristique de ce site Web, incluant entre autres son contenu, les heures d'accessibilité et l'équipement requis pour accès ou utilisationn

Copyright © 2004 Coors Canada. Tous droits réservés.

Coors détient les droits de propriété intellectuelle liés aux textes HTML, textes, clips audio, clips vidéo et autres contenus présents sur notre site Web (incluant l'organisation et l'apparence du site), ou a obtenu la permission d'utiliser ces contenus sur son site Web auprès du détenteur de leur propriété intellectuelle. Aucune reproduction, distribution ou transmission desdits contenus protégés par copyright n'est permise sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Coors.

Licence restreinte

Coors vous accorde une licence strictement limitée à l'affichage sur votre ordinateur, l'impression, le téléchargement et l'utilisation d'un exemplaire unique du texte HTML sous-jacent, du texte, des clips audio, des clips vidéo et d'autres contenus présents sur notre site Web, pour utilisation non commerciale (personnelle ou éducative) seulement, dans la mesure où :

Aucune autre utilisation n'est permise. Sans limiter la portée de ce qui précède, vous ne pouvez :

Marques de commerce

Coors et Coors Light sont des marques de commerce de Coors Canada. Ce site Web contient diverses autres marques de commerce de Coors. Les noms de tous les produits et services mentionnés sur notre site Web sont des marques de commerce de leur propriétaires respectifs. L'affichage de marques de commerce ou de noms commerciaux sur ce site Web ne confère ou ne crée aucune licence ou droit à l'égard desdits noms ou marques. Toute utilisation non autorisée de ces noms ou marques est strictement interdite.

Déni de responsabilité

Votre utilisation de ce site Web et de tout contenu que vous choisissez de télécharger est à vos propres risques. Si votre utilisation de ce site Web ou de ses contenus entraîne des pertes ou des bris de données ou la nécessité de réparer ou de remplacer des propriétés, matérielles ou équipements, ou tout dommage que ce soit, Coors n'est pas responsable des coûts. COORS NE GARANTIT PAS LA QUALITÉ, L'EXACTITUDE OU L'ASPECT COMPLET DE TOUTE RÉCLAMATION, DÉCLARATION OU INFORMATION SUR NOTRE SITE WEB. DE PLUS, COORS NE FAIT AUCUNE REPRÉSENTATION QUANT À LA CONFORMITÉ DE TOUTE INFORMATION OU DE TOUT PRODUIT OFFERT SUR CE SITE WEB À QUELQUE FIN QUE CE SOIT. TOUS LES RENSEIGNEMENTS SONT FOURNIS TELS QUELS SANS GARANTIE OU CONDITION DE QUELQUE TYPE QUE CE SOIT. CE SITE WEB PEUT COMPORTER DES INEXACTITUDES OU DES ERREURS TYPOGRAPHIQUES. EN AUCUN CAS COORS NE SAURAIT ÊTRE TENUE RESPONSABLE DE DOMMAGES DIRECTS OU INDIRECTS ISSUS DE OU LIÉS À L'UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB, OU CONSÉQUENCE QUELCONQUE DE L'UTILISATION DE CE SITE WEB, PAR CONTRAT, DÉLIT CIVIL (INCLUANT LA NÉGLIGENCE) OU AUTRE, MÊME SI SURVIENT UNE RUPTURE FONDAMENTALE OU SI COORS A ÉTÉ AVERTIE DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE DOMMAG.

Liens vers des sites tiers

Ce site Web contient des hyperliens vers des sites Web exploités par des tiers (autres que Coors). Lesdits hyperliens sont fournis pour votre référence uniquement. Coors n'a aucun contrôle sur lesdits sites Web et n'est pas responsable de leur contenu. Aucun appui aux produits et services desdits tiers n'est exprimé ou sous-entendu par toute information, matériel ou contenu inclus, mentionné ou lié virtuellement à ce site Web. Votre accès à ces sites et votre utilisation, incluant les renseignements, matériels, produits et services inclus, sont à vos seuls risques. De plus, notre Politique de protection de la vie privée s'applique uniquement lorsque vous êtes branché sur notre site Web. Vous devriez lire la politique de protection de la vie privée de tout autre site que vous visitez avant de divulguer des renseignements personnels.

Soumissions

Coors apprécie vos commentaires à l'égard de ce site Web. Malheureusement, Coors n'acceptera ni n'évaluera aucune idée créative, suggestion ou matériels autres que ce qu'elle a précisément requis. Nous vous demandons donc de ne pas nous envoyer de telles idées, suggestions ou matériels. Si vous décidez de nous faire parvenir de tels renseignements en dépit de cette demande, vous acceptez de renoncer à tout droit de propriété, droit légal ou contrôle sur le contenu de votre soumission (incluant, entre autres, le copyright, la marque de commerce, le droit moral ou des droits conférés par contrat) et vous renoncez au droit de recevoir toute rémunération financière ou autre en lien avec ladite soumission non sollicitée, incluant, entre autres, une reconnaissance ou un crédit.

Utilisation du babillard, de la salle de clavardage, etc

Vous acceptez de n'utiliser le babillard qu'à des fins de communication, dans le but d'envoyer et de recevoir des messages et matériels liés à ce forum. Vous reconnaissez que les clavardages, affichages, conférences et autres communications effectuées par vous ou par tout autre personne ne sont pas endossées par Coors, et que ces communications ne doivent pas être considérées comme ayant été révisées, scrutées ou approuvées par Coors. Si vous accordez crédit à tout renseignement fourni par les utilisateurs, vous le faites à vos propres risques. Vous acceptez qu'en fournissant des renseignements sur le site Web de Coors, vous accordez à Coors, ses successeurs et représentants un droit et une licence non exclusifs, mondiaux, exempts de redevances et perpétuels ainsi qu'une licence, en vertu de votre copyright, d'utiliser, adapter, publier, distribuer, traduire, reproduire et créer des produits dérivés de ou fondés sur lesdits renseignements dans tout média et tous les médias, sans aucune responsabilité à votre égard. De plus, vous renoncez définitivement à tous vos droits moraux à titre d'auteur desdits renseignements, quoiqu'il advienne. Vous acceptez de n'utiliser ce site Web qu'à des fins respectueuses de la loi. Vous acceptez de n'utiliser ce site Web à aucune des fins suivantes :

Indemnisation

Vous acceptez de défendre, d'indemniser et de tenir franc de tout préjudice Coors, ses affiliés et partenaires ainsi que leurs directeurs, dirigeants, employés et agents contre toute réclamation et frais, incluant les frais d'avocat, résultant de votre utilisation de ce site Web.

Contrôle

Coors aura le droit, mais non l'obligation, de contrôler le contenu de ce site Web, incluant les salles de clavardage et les forums, afin d'assurer leur respect des présentes modalités et de toute règle applicable établie par Coors, et pour répondre à toute loi, tout règlement ou toute demande gouvernementale. Coors détiendra le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de modifier, refuser l'affichage de ou retirer tout contenu qu'elle juge comme contrevenant auxdites règles ou inapproprié.

Interruption

Sans limiter ce qui précède, Coors aura le droit d'interrompre immédiatement votre accès à ce site Web en cas de toute conduite de votre part qu'elle juge inacceptable, à sa seule discrétion, ou en cas de non respect de votre part des présentes modalités d'utilisation.

Loi applicable

Ce site est conçu et contrôlé par Coors dans la province de l'Ontario, au Canada. À ce titre, ces avis de non-responsabilité et ces modalités sont assujetties aux lois de la province de l'Ontario et aux lois fédérales canadiennes applicables, sans donner effet à aucun principe de conflit de lois. Coors se réserve le droit d'apporter des changements à son site, à ces avis de non-responsabilité et à ces modalités, et ce, en tout temps.

MODALITÉS ENTOURANT LA FOURNITURE DE PRODUITS ET DE SERVICES PAR COORS CANADA

En plus des Modalités générales d'utilisation, vous acceptez de respecter les modalités suivantes entourant la fourniture par Coors des produits et services accessibles sur ce site Web.

Attends un peu, as-tu tes cartes?